Your account
Manage your profile, subscription, and account preferences.
Livingstone Group
Create a shared Livingstone Group to give people you invite access to your maps, routes, and journal entries.
You own .
You're a member of .
Account Overview
Subscription
Your current plan determines access to premium features such as unlimited maps, routes, and book entries.
Your subscription stops renewing, but you keep Pro access until the end of your current billing period. Your account and data stay exactly as they are -- this doesn't delete anything.
Security
Your data
Livingstone stores your maps, routes, markers, and journals securely and syncs them across devices when you’re signed in.
This permanently deletes your account, including your maps, routes, markers, and journal entries, and cancels any active subscription. This can't be undone.